Aeon of the Shadow Goddess

New album out now through WOODCUT RECORDS!


1. The Adept
2. Behold a Shadow Goddess
3. …Of Man’s First Rebellion
4. Lilithian
5. In Ravenous Darkness
6. Queen of an Ivory Moon
7. Babalon Emissaries
8. Her Crescent Horns
9. The Ghost of Time


Stay tuned on social media for more news:
Facebook / Twitter


Concert booking:
Incantation Agency

Record label:
Woodcut Records